Introduction To The Ambient Highway (2003)

Introduction To The Ambient Highway (2003)
Article No. TDP 002 CD
Artist: Edgar W. Froese
No. of Discs: 1 CD
Status: Compilation
Mastered with DQCTM system

01. Sahara Child
02. Stuntman part two
03. Tierra del Fuego
04. Heatwave City
05. The Light Cone
06. Genesta in the Afternoon Glow
07. Gizeh Sunset
08. Dome of Yellow Turtles
09. Car Dreaming
10. Down to Barstow
11. Magic Lantern
12. Pinnacles part two
13. Craving For A Rose

- The Ambient Highway Collection is series of original pieces, re-recordings and re-mastered tracks from his previous solo albums. To some the Ambient Highway is mystical journey along which we journey with only our minds, dreams, aspirations and emotions as our guides.

€ 14.00