Inferno (2002)

Inferno (2002)
Article No. TDI CD032
Artist: Tangerine Dream
No. of Discs: 1
Status: Live Recording
Mastered with DQCTM

01. Before The Closing Of The Day
02. The Spirit Of Virgil
03. Minotaurae Hunt At Dawn
04. Those Once Broke The First Word
05. Dante In Dispair
06. Io Non Mori
07. Vidi Tre Facce
08. At The Deepest Point In Space
09. L'Omperador Del Doloroso Regno
10. Voices In A Starless Night
11. Fear And Longing
12. Fallen For Death
13. Where All Light Went Silent
14. Charon, Il Barchere
15. La Grey De Los Almas Perdidas
16. Justice Of The Karma Law
17. As The Sun Moves Towards Heaven
18. Beatrice, L'Âme Infinie

The album is the band´s musical vision of the first part of Dante Alighieri´s classic "La Divina Commedia" and features TD´s trademark sound plus elusive choral arrangements and the intriguing vocals of Jayney Klimek (... of "The Other Ones"-fame). The music was premiered to an enchanted audience in Bernau´s St.-Marien-Kirche in October 2001 and now finally sees its release on CD.

€ 14.00