Ambient Highway Vol.4 (2003)

Ambient Highway Vol.4 (2003)
Article No. TDP 006 CD
Artist: Edgar W. Froese
No. of Discs: 1 CD
Status: Compilation
Mastered with DQCTM system

01. Colorado Dawn
02. Great Barrier Riff
03. Bourbon Street Parade
04. Descent Like A Hawk
05. Juniper Mascara
06. Pinnacles part two
07. Vulcano
08. Metropolis
09. South Dakota
10. Year of the Falcon
11. Raindrops on Black Skin

- The Ambient Highway Collection is series of original pieces, re-recordings and re-mastered tracks from his previous solo albums. To some the Ambient Highway is mystical journey along which we journey with only our minds, dreams, aspirations and emotions as our guides.

€ 14.00