Dream Mixes 4 - DM4 (2004)

Dream Mixes 4 - DM4 (2004)
Article No. TDI CD 63034
Artist: Tangerine Dream
No. of Discs: 1 + Bonus CD
Status: Remixes
Mastered with DQCTM system

01. Losing the Perspective (Intro)
02. World of the Day
03. Perplex Parts
04. Cosmic Merriment
05. Messenger
06. Rebound 03
07. Floating Higher
08. From Kiev with Love
09. Meta Morph Magic
10. The Metropolitan Sphere

- All copies of the album ordered from here will be shipped with a special and exclusive bonus maxi CD that will not be available elsewhere. This maxi will be obtainable ONLY via this website and not through any other mail order service or retailer and only if you buy DM4. It will not be sold separately anywhere. The maxi will not be limited but exclusive to this website offer.

The bonus CD will contain two tracks:

01. Frenetic
02. A nautical night

€ 19.00