Article No. eastgate 064 CD
Artist: Tangerine Dream
No. of Discs: 2 CD
Status: Compilation 2013


CD 1
01. Convention Of The 24
02. Asheville Sunrise
03. Ancient Powerplant
04. Season Of The Birds NEW
05. Finnegans Excessive Wake
06. Sahara Storm
07. The Velvet Meridian NEW
08. Sphinx Red Lightning
09. Dream Catcher NEW
10. Twilight In Abidjan
11. Agony Of Suspense NEW
12. Sibirian Lights

CD 2
01. Betrayal 2013 (Sorcerer Theme) NEW*
02. Weird Village
03. The Warring Forces Of The Twins
04. The Crystal Ship NEW
05. Rain Forest
06. The Dangerous Mile NEW
07. Mothers Of Rain
08. Pier 54 2013 NEW*
09. Madagascar
10. Voices From A Common Land
11. Marrakesh 2013 NEW*
12. The Silver Seal
13. Ghazal
14. Tutankhama
15. Puer Natus Est Nobis NEW*

The Booster Series have already become a solid project within the Eastgate releases once a year. On BOOSTER VI you will find the best of both worlds again, some well-known marbles from the newer catalogue as well as a selection of brand new titles not released anywhere else. Some titles will for sure really grab your attention. So as a member of the worldwide TD/Eastgate family we will take you again to some places where you just enjoy yourself within the luxery of your individual phantasy.

PS: There will be a RAFFLE among the first 300 people ordering BOTH products (KAFKA + BOOSTER VI) in our shop. We will raffle three prizes: The winner of the first prize – who will be drawn blind out of a black top hat by Iris and Linda (pictured) – will receive a concert ticket, a flight ticket (eco) and a hotel voucher for two nights on the occasion of TD's Moscow concert on June 6th, 2014! As this date will be also Edgar's 70th birthday (!!) the winner will get a VIP pass for the aftershow birthday party in Moscow!
Second prize: A One-Year-Subscription to new TD CD and DVD releases. Third prize: Two Zoom-O-graphics (DIN A 3 size on canvas) signed by Edgar plus one shirt of the PHAEDRA FAREWELL TOUR 2014. So take this unique challenge and be a winner!:-) All the winners will be drawn on 20 DECEMBER 2013.


PS: "NEW*" = re-recorded version

€ 20.00

Out of stock!!!