Ambient Highway Vol.1 (2003)

Ambient Highway Vol.1 (2003)


Article No. TDP 003 CD
Artist: Edgar W. Froese
No. of Discs: 1 CD
Status: Compilation
Mastered with DQCTM system

01. Sahara Child
02. Walkabout Abora
03. Santa Elena Marisal
04. Carneol
05. Bobcats in the Sun
06. Afternoon on the Nile
07. Magic Lantern 08. Crane Routing
09. Tierra del Fuego
10. Dome of Yellow Turtles
11. Car Dreaming

- The Ambient Highway Collection is series of original pieces, re-recordings and re-mastered tracks from his previous solo albums. To some the Ambient Highway is mystical journey along which we journey with only our minds, dreams, aspirations and emotions as our guides.

€ 14.00

Out of stock!!!