Mota Atma (2003)

Mota Atma (2003)
Article No. TDP 001 CD
Artist: Tangerine Dream
No. of Discs: 1
Status: Video Soundtrack
Mastered with DQCTM system

01. The Courage To Lose
02. For The Summit Only
03. No Pleasure No Pain
04. Royal Way Of Privacy
05. Phoenix Burning
06. Prophet In Chains
07. Snow On Angels Feather
08. A Fair Days Wage
09. Brain Offender
10. A Day In Liberty Valley

- The newest chapter in a history of original soundtracks

€ 14.00