SORCERER 2014 - Cinematographic Score

SORCERER 2014 - Cinematographic Score

Article No. eastgate 068 CD
Artist: Tangerine Dream
No. of Discs: 2 CD


CD 1
01. Search
02. The Call
03. Creation
04. Vengeance
05. The Journey
06. Grind
07. Abyss
08. Mountain Road
09. Impression Of Sorcerer
10. Sorcerer Theme

CD 2
01. Approaching The Danger
02. Servant Of Misery
03. Rain And Thunder
04. In The Mist Of The Night
05. Nebulous Jungle Path
06. Distance And Hope
07. Jungle On Fire
08. Crash At Dawn
09. Fast Ride To Disaster

SORCERER 2014 is the first live 2CD recording from our new virtual eastgate music & arts music theatre in Vienna. With the quality of a studio sound you will hear the remake of the original analogue version of William Friedkin's 1977 movie SORCERER. On the second CD you will hear material not used for the movie but which has a strong context to the analogue spirit of the time. If you couldn't make it to Copenhagen for the public world premiere, you will have here the virtual theatre version of the same music. Enjoy this adventurous travel with three trucks through the Mexican jungle.


€ 22.00