Iris Camaa - Straight From The Shoulder (2005)

Iris Camaa - Straight From The Shoulder (2005)
Article No. eastgate 001 CD-OA
Artist: Iris Camaa
No. of Discs: 1 CD
Status: Studio Album
Mastered with DQCTM system

01. One Love
02. Macho kin'a Thinx
03. Fallen Star
04. Djambaeo
05. Show me the Light
06. This will never work
07. Heaven or Hell
08. Licking my Boots

- Iris Camaa - working with Tangerine Dream for more than five years as percussionist and singer at live concerts, doing cd recordings with them as well - has now published her first solo album in cooperation with EASTGATE Music. This album was produced by Edgar Froese and Thorsten Quaeschning. It is not only for her exciting and original voice making this album very special, but the lyrics of her songs written by herself are not for conservative moralists as Iris Camaa's language is harsh and direct. Personal experiences and adventures often left their marks on them. Several record companies refused to publish this cd - as airplay could hardly be expected... Feel free to make your own opinion!

€ 14.00